Meetings

Scheduled Meetings for 2019

  • Thursday, January 10, 2019CANCELLED
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda [PDF] [doc] • Meeting Packet • Minutes [doc]
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda [PDF] [doc] • Meeting Packet • Minutes [doc]
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda [PDF] [doc] • Meeting Packet [doc]
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda [PDF] [doc] • Meeting Packet [doc]
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda • Meeting Packet

Scheduled Meetings for 2020

  • Thursday, January 9, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda • Meeting Packet
  • Thursday, March 12, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda • Meeting Packet
  • Thursday, May 14, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda • Meeting Packet
  • Thursday, July 9, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda • Meeting Packet
  • Thursday, September 10, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda • Meeting Packet
  • Thursday, November 12, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda • Meeting Packet