Meetings

 

Scheduled Meetings for 2020

  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda [PDF] [DOCX] • Meeting Packet [doc]
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda [PDF] [DOCX] • Meeting Packet [doc] Cancelled
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 • 12:00 pm – 12:30 pm • Advisory Panel for the Tijuana River Watershed (Consortium Program) Cancelled
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 • 1:00 pm – 1:50 pm • Advisory Panel for the Otay River Watershed (Consortium Program) Cancelled
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 • 2:00 pm – 2:50 pm • Advisory Panel for the Sweetwater River Watershed (Consortium Program) Cancelled
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • AgendaMeeting Packet [doc]
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda • Meeting Packet
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda • Meeting Packet
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda • Meeting Packet

Archived Meetings for 2019

  • Thursday, January 10, 2019CANCELLED
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda [PDF] [doc] • Meeting Packet • Minutes [doc]
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda [PDF] [doc] • Meeting Packet • Minutes [doc]
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda [PDF] [doc] • Meeting Packet [doc] • Minutes [doc]
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda [PDF] [doc] • Meeting Packet [doc] • Minutes [doc]
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am • The Conservancy’s Watershed Consortium • Agenda [PDF] [Doc]
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm • Agenda [PDF] [doc] • Meeting Packet [doc]